Signing News

Pollok FC are delighted to announce that Iain Diack, player of the year Scott Morrison, Mark Crilly, Gordon McClune and Jamie Doyle have all re-signed for the forthcoming season.

We are equally delighted to welcome ex-Kirkintilloch Rob Roy man Paul McQuilken to our ranks for the season to come!

All further transfer information will be published here as soon as it is available.