Pollok Football Club FC 1908club 1908 club

Squad News


Name Details
Marco ANDREONI re-signed
Jamie BARCLAY re-signed
Craig BORLAND Cumbernauld
Kevin BRADLEY re-signed
Jamie DARROCH Irvine Meadow IX
Paul GALLACHER Queen’s Park
Tam HANLON Shotts BA
Ross HARKNESS Wishaw Juniors
William HOWIE re-signed
Alan LINDSAY re-signed
Jordan LONGMUIR Colville Park
Kieran McALEENAN re-signed
Michael McGEE Pollok Juveniles
Allan MacKENZIE Auchinleck
Graeme McLAREN re-signed
Carlo MONTI free agent
Gary WILD re-signed
David WINTERS re-signed
Richard BARR released (Arthurlie)
Andrew DUNCAN released
William EASTON released (Cambuslang)
Josh HORNE released (Kilbirnie)
Reece McGILLION released (Shettleston)
Chris McGOWAN released
Mark McLENNAN released (Irvine Meadow IX)
Liam McVEY released
Jonathan MURDOCH released
Steven REILLY released (Yoker Athletic)
Steven ROBERTSON released
Adam STRACHAN released
Jamie WATSON loan ended
« Backroom Changes | Main | Docherty Leaves Pollok »

New Manager Appointed: John Richardson 

Pollok Football Club are delighted to announce the appointment of John Richardson as the new manager of the club. Richardson brings with him a background team of John Mitchell and former fans’ favourite Andy McClay.

All connected with the club would like to welcome John and his team, and wish them the very best in their efforts to bring success to Newlandsfield in the months and years to come.